مآخذ قصيرة

HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة والمصدرة لـمآخذ قصيرة. لدينا مركز إدارة متقدم ومهندسين على دراية بسنوات من الخبرة في تقنيات الإنتاج والبحث في أدوات التصنيع. لدينا منشأة تصنيع حديثة وأدوات مراقبة الجودة الحديثة التي يديرها موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا ، الذين قمنا بتدريبهم على إيلاء اهتمام كبير بالتفاصيل للتحقق من إجراءات التشغيل الموحدة المحددة لمراقبة الجودة وتنفيذها عند التعامل مع طلباتك.
نحن مدمنون على تقديم أفضل جودة وتنوع

مآخذ قصيرة

بأسعار معقولة لأننا نريد أن يستمتع عميلك بمنتجاتك وعلامتك التجارية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأدواتنا أو لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص شركتنا ، من فضلكاتصل بنا..
  • مآخذ قصيرة - M6901816
مآخذ قصيرة
نموذج - M6901816
26 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&مجموعة بت قصير
ذا هوريوه 26 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&أمبير;مجموعة بت قصير(M6901816).صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.هذه القطع لها علامات محفورة بالليزر عميقة لتحديد حجم المقبس بسهولة.حوريوه 72-تتميز السقاطة ذات الأسنان القصيرة بتأرجح قوس 5 درجات,قليل-رأس الملف الشخصي كرة حاجزة تمنع سقوط المقابس.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا

تتضمن هذه المجموعة:
&جي تي;1/4”
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”مقبض مزلاج صغير 72T
(9 قطع)1/4”الدكتور.مقبس قصير مقاس 17 مم 12PT:4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12 ملم
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.وصلة عامة
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.تمدد بار 75 مم
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”محول HEX BIT
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 25 مم محول المقبس
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)25 مم بت-(S2)
فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3
مشقوق:SL4,SL5.5,SL7
توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T30,T40

سمات:
【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة.
【جودة عالية】مجموعة ملحقات المقبس مصنوعة من قسط عالية-قوة الكروم الفاناديوم,يتميز بالتآكل-طلاء مقاوم للكروم للصناعة,ميكانيكي أو أعمال البناء.معالج بالحرارة لأقصى قوة وقطرة-مزورة لعمر طويل.ربيع-ستضمن كرة الحاجز المحملة ملاءمة محكمة وآمنة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
M6901816
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
30 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.قابس كهرباء&مجموعة بت قصير30 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.قابس كهرباء&أمبير;مجموعة بت قصير(M6901816).صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.هذه القطع لها علامات محفورة بالليزر عميقة لتحديد حجم المقبس بسهولة.حوريوه 72-تتميز السقاطة ذات الأسنان القصيرة بتأرجح قوس 5 درجات,قليل-رأس الملف الشخصي كرة حاجزة تمنع سقوط المقابس.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا تتضمن هذه المجموعة: &جي تي;1/4” (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”مقبض مزلاج صغير 72T (12 قطعة)1/4”الدكتور.قابس كهرباء:4,4.5,5,5.5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13 ملم (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.تمدد بار 50 مم (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.وصلة عامة (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”محول HEX BIT (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 25 مم محول المقبس (13 قطعة)25 مم بت-(S2) فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3مشقوق:SL4,SL5,SL6توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40 سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. 【تحديد الحجم】منظم رغوة EVA له حجم مطبوع وجميع أدوات القيادة لها علامات مختومة على المقابس لسهولة التعرف عليها. 【منظمة】مجموعة تمديد المقبس الاحترافية منظمة في منظم أداة إسفنج EVA ناعم نسبيًا,تقليل الاحتكاك أثناء النقل والمناولة,.جعلت الرسومات الفنية المطبوعة خصيصًا لكل أداة تنظيمًا بديهيًا ممكنًا.سهل الحمل والتخزين.احتفظ بالعناصر في حالة جيدة لفترة خدمة طويلة. 【جودة عالية】مجموعة ملحقات المقبس مصنوعة من قسط عالية-قوة الكروم الفاناديوم,يتميز بالتآكل-طلاء مقاوم للكروم للصناعة,ميكانيكي أو أعمال البناء.معالج بالحرارة لأقصى قوة وقطرة-مزورة لعمر طويل.ربيع-ستضمن كرة الحاجز المحملة ملاءمة محكمة وآمنة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مآخذ قصيرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مآخذ قصيرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
M6901842
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
33 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&مجموعة بت قصيرذا هوريوه 33 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&أمبير;مجموعة بت قصير(M6901850).صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.هذه القطع لها علامات محفورة بالليزر عميقة لتحديد حجم المقبس بسهولة.حوريوه 72-تتميز السقاطة ذات الأسنان القصيرة بتأرجح قوس 5 درجات,قليل-رأس الملف الشخصي كرة حاجزة تمنع سقوط المقابس.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا تتضمن هذه المجموعة: &جي تي;1/4” (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.سائق 72T بت (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)60mm حامل لقم الدجاج السريع (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)60 مللي متر حامل لقم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (30 حبة)25 مم بت-(S2) فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3بوزيدرايف:PZ1,PZ2,PZ3مشقوق:SL3,SL4,SL5,SL6,SL7عرافة:H2,H3,H4,H5,H6توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40TORX TAMPER:T10H,T15H,T20H,T25H,T27H,T30H,T40H سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. 【تحديد الحجم】منظم رغوة EVA له حجم مطبوع وجميع أدوات القيادة لها علامات مختومة على المقابس لسهولة التعرف عليها. 【جودة عالية】مجموعة ملحقات المقبس مصنوعة من قسط عالية-قوة الكروم الفاناديوم,يتميز بالتآكل-طلاء مقاوم للكروم للصناعة,ميكانيكي أو أعمال البناء.معالج بالحرارة لأقصى قوة وقطرة-مزورة لعمر طويل.ربيع-ستضمن كرة الحاجز المحملة ملاءمة محكمة وآمنة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مآخذ قصيرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مآخذ قصيرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
M6901850
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Stubby Sockets

HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd is the manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of Stubby Sockets. We have an advanced management center and knowledgeable engineers with years of experience in production and research techniques in manufacturing tools. We have an up-to-date machining facility and state-of-the-art Quality Control instruments operated by our QC staff, who we trained to pay great attention to details to check and perform set QC SOPs when handling your orders.
We are addicted to providing the best quality and diversity of 

Stubby Sockets

 at reasonable prices because we want your customer to enjoy your products and your brand. If you are interested in our tools or have any questions regarding our company, please contact us..
  • Stubby Sockets - M6901816
Stubby Sockets
Model - M6901816
26pcs  1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set
The HaurYueh 26pcs 1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set (M6901816). Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These pieces have deep laser etched markings for easy socket size identification. HaurYueh 72-tooth stubby Ratchet features a 5 Degree arc swing, low-profile head a detent ball that prevents sockets from falling off. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days

This set includes:
>1/4"
(1 pcs) 1/4" DR. X 1/4" BIT 72T MINI RATCHET HANDLE
(9 pcs)1/4” DR. X 17mm 12PT SHORT SOCKET:4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12mm
(1 pcs)1/4” DR. UNIVERSAL JOINT
(1 pcs)1/4” DR. EXTENSION BAR 75mm
(1 pcs)1/4” DR. X 1/4” HEX BIT ADAPTOR
(1 pcs)1/4” DR. X 25mm SOCKET ADAPTOR
(1 pcs) 25mm BIT-(S2)   
PHILLIPS:PH1, PH2, PH3    
SLOTTED:SL4, SL5.5, SL7         
TORX:T10, T15, T20, T25, T30, T40

Features:
【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available.
【High Quality】The socket accessory set is made of premium high-strength chrome vanadium, features a corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for industrial, mechanic or construction work. Heat treated for maximum strength and Drop-Forged for long lifespan. Spring-loaded detent ball will ensure a tight and secure fit.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
M6901816
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
30pcs 1/4" DR. Socket & Bit Stubby set The HaurYueh 30pcs 1/4" DR. Socket & Bit Stubby set  (M6901816). Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These pieces have deep laser etched markings for easy socket size identification. HaurYueh 72-tooth stubby Ratchet features a 5 Degree arc swing, low-profile head a detent ball that prevents sockets from falling off. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days This set includes: > 1/4" (1 pcs) 1/4" DR. X 1/4" BIT 72T MINI RATCHET HANDLE (12 pcs) 1/4” DR. SOCKET:4, 4.5, 5, 5.5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13mm (1 pcs) 1/4” DR. EXTENSION BAR 50mm (1 pcs) 1/4” DR. UNIVERSAL JOINT (1 pcs) 1/4” DR. X 1/4” HEX BIT ADAPTOR (1 pcs) 1/4” DR. X 25mm SOCKET ADAPTOR (13 pcs) 25mm BIT-(S2)    PHILLIPS:PH1, PH2, PH3 SLOTTED:SL4, SL5, SL6              TORX:T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30, T40 Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. 【Size Identification】The EVA foam organizer has printed size and all drive tools have stamped markings on sockets for easy identification. 【Organization】 Professional socket extension set organized in relative soft EVA Foam Tool Organizer, reduce friction during transportation and handling,. Specially printed tech drawings for each tool made intuitive organizing possible. Easy carry and storage. keep the items in good condition for a long service life. 【High Quality】The socket accessory set is made of premium high-strength chrome vanadium, features a corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for industrial, mechanic or construction work. Heat treated for maximum strength and Drop-Forged for long lifespan. Spring-loaded detent ball will ensure a tight and secure fit.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Stubby Sockets, you need to know about the highest quality of Stubby Sockets manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6901842
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
33pcs  1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set The HaurYueh 33pcs 1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set (M6901850). Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These pieces have deep laser etched markings for easy socket size identification. HaurYueh 72-tooth stubby Ratchet features a 5 Degree arc swing, low-profile head a detent ball that prevents sockets from falling off. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days This set includes: > 1/4" (1 pcs) 1/4” DR.72T BIT DRIVER (1 pcs) 60mm QUICK CHUCK BIT HOLDER (1 pcs) 60mm STAINLESS BIT HOLDER (30 pcs) 25mm BIT-(S2)    PHILLIPS:PH1, PH2, PH3 POZIDRIVE:PZ1, PZ2, PZ3 SLOTTED:SL3, SL4, SL5, SL6, SL7 HEX:H2, H3, H4, H5, H6 TORX:T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30, T40 TORX TAMPER:T10H, T15H, T20H, T25H, T27H, T30H, T40H Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. 【Size Identification】The EVA foam organizer has printed size and all drive tools have stamped markings on sockets for easy identification. 【High Quality】The socket accessory set is made of premium high-strength chrome vanadium, features a corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for industrial, mechanic or construction work. Heat treated for maximum strength and Drop-Forged for long lifespan. Spring-loaded detent ball will ensure a tight and secure fit.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Stubby Sockets, you need to know about the highest quality of Stubby Sockets manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6901850
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings