مجموعة مقابس قصيرة

بصفتنا صانع أدوات ، نراقب عن كثب السوق وطلب العملاء ونغير استراتيجيتنا وفقًا لذلك. لأنها وظيفتنا كشركة مصنعة وموردة ومصدرة بأفضل جودةمجموعة مقابس قصيرة للتأكد من حصول عملائنا على طلبات عالية الجودة وخالية من المتاعب.
نختار أجود المواد لإنتاج والامتثال لمعيار ISO 9001 لإدارة عملياتنا لنضمن لك التسليم في الوقت المحدد من الأفضل

مجموعة مقابس قصيرة

، مدعومة بخدمة ما بعد البيع الموجهة واليقظة
  • مجموعة مقابس قصيرة - M6901842
مجموعة مقابس قصيرة
نموذج - M6901842
30 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.قابس كهرباء&مجموعة بت قصير
30 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.قابس كهرباء&أمبير;مجموعة بت قصير(M6901816).صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.هذه القطع لها علامات محفورة بالليزر عميقة لتحديد حجم المقبس بسهولة.حوريوه 72-تتميز السقاطة ذات الأسنان القصيرة بتأرجح قوس 5 درجات,قليل-رأس الملف الشخصي كرة حاجزة تمنع سقوط المقابس.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا

تتضمن هذه المجموعة:
&جي تي;1/4”
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”مقبض مزلاج صغير 72T
(12 قطعة)1/4”الدكتور.قابس كهرباء:4,4.5,5,5.5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13 ملم
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.تمدد بار 50 مم
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.وصلة عامة
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”محول HEX BIT
(1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 25 مم محول المقبس
(13 قطعة)25 مم بت-(S2)
فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3
مشقوق:SL4,SL5,SL6
توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40

سمات:
【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة.
【تحديد الحجم】منظم رغوة EVA له حجم مطبوع وجميع أدوات القيادة لها علامات مختومة على المقابس لسهولة التعرف عليها.
【منظمة】مجموعة تمديد المقبس الاحترافية منظمة في منظم أداة إسفنج EVA ناعم نسبيًا,تقليل الاحتكاك أثناء النقل والمناولة,.جعلت الرسومات الفنية المطبوعة خصيصًا لكل أداة تنظيمًا بديهيًا ممكنًا.سهل الحمل والتخزين.احتفظ بالعناصر في حالة جيدة لفترة خدمة طويلة.
【جودة عالية】مجموعة ملحقات المقبس مصنوعة من قسط عالية-قوة الكروم الفاناديوم,يتميز بالتآكل-طلاء مقاوم للكروم للصناعة,ميكانيكي أو أعمال البناء.معالج بالحرارة لأقصى قوة وقطرة-مزورة لعمر طويل.ربيع-ستضمن كرة الحاجز المحملة ملاءمة محكمة وآمنة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
M6901842
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
26 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&مجموعة بت قصيرذا هوريوه 26 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&أمبير;مجموعة بت قصير(M6901816).صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.هذه القطع لها علامات محفورة بالليزر عميقة لتحديد حجم المقبس بسهولة.حوريوه 72-تتميز السقاطة ذات الأسنان القصيرة بتأرجح قوس 5 درجات,قليل-رأس الملف الشخصي كرة حاجزة تمنع سقوط المقابس.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا تتضمن هذه المجموعة: &جي تي;1/4” (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”مقبض مزلاج صغير 72T (9 قطع)1/4”الدكتور.مقبس قصير مقاس 17 مم 12PT:4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12 ملم (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.وصلة عامة (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.تمدد بار 75 مم (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 1/4”محول HEX BIT (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.X 25 مم محول المقبس (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)25 مم بت-(S2) فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3مشقوق:SL4,SL5.5,SL7توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T30,T40 سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. 【جودة عالية】مجموعة ملحقات المقبس مصنوعة من قسط عالية-قوة الكروم الفاناديوم,يتميز بالتآكل-طلاء مقاوم للكروم للصناعة,ميكانيكي أو أعمال البناء.معالج بالحرارة لأقصى قوة وقطرة-مزورة لعمر طويل.ربيع-ستضمن كرة الحاجز المحملة ملاءمة محكمة وآمنة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مجموعة مقابس قصيرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مجموعة مقابس قصيرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
M6901816
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
33 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&مجموعة بت قصيرذا هوريوه 33 قطعة 1/4”الدكتور.مآخذ&أمبير;مجموعة بت قصير(M6901850).صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.هذه القطع لها علامات محفورة بالليزر عميقة لتحديد حجم المقبس بسهولة.حوريوه 72-تتميز السقاطة ذات الأسنان القصيرة بتأرجح قوس 5 درجات,قليل-رأس الملف الشخصي كرة حاجزة تمنع سقوط المقابس.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا تتضمن هذه المجموعة: &جي تي;1/4” (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)1/4”الدكتور.سائق 72T بت (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)60mm حامل لقم الدجاج السريع (1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)60 مللي متر حامل لقم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (30 حبة)25 مم بت-(S2) فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3بوزيدرايف:PZ1,PZ2,PZ3مشقوق:SL3,SL4,SL5,SL6,SL7عرافة:H2,H3,H4,H5,H6توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40TORX TAMPER:T10H,T15H,T20H,T25H,T27H,T30H,T40H سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. 【تحديد الحجم】منظم رغوة EVA له حجم مطبوع وجميع أدوات القيادة لها علامات مختومة على المقابس لسهولة التعرف عليها. 【جودة عالية】مجموعة ملحقات المقبس مصنوعة من قسط عالية-قوة الكروم الفاناديوم,يتميز بالتآكل-طلاء مقاوم للكروم للصناعة,ميكانيكي أو أعمال البناء.معالج بالحرارة لأقصى قوة وقطرة-مزورة لعمر طويل.ربيع-ستضمن كرة الحاجز المحملة ملاءمة محكمة وآمنة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مجموعة مقابس قصيرة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مجموعة مقابس قصيرة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
M6901850
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Stubby Socket Set

As a toolmaker, we keep a close eye on the market and customer demand and change our strategy accordingly. Because it is our job as a manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of the best quality Stubby Socket Set to make sure our customers receive high quality, hassle-free orders.
We select the finest grade material to produce and comply with the ISO 9001 standard to manage our operations to assure you of on-time delivery of the finest 

Stubby Socket Set

, backed by prompted and attentive after-sales service.
  • Stubby Socket Set - M6901842
Stubby Socket Set
Model - M6901842
30pcs 1/4" DR. Socket & Bit Stubby set
The HaurYueh 30pcs 1/4" DR. Socket & Bit Stubby set  (M6901816). Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These pieces have deep laser etched markings for easy socket size identification. HaurYueh 72-tooth stubby Ratchet features a 5 Degree arc swing, low-profile head a detent ball that prevents sockets from falling off. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days

This set includes:
> 1/4"
(1 pcs) 1/4" DR. X 1/4" BIT 72T MINI RATCHET HANDLE
(12 pcs) 1/4” DR. SOCKET:4, 4.5, 5, 5.5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13mm
(1 pcs) 1/4” DR. EXTENSION BAR 50mm
(1 pcs) 1/4” DR. UNIVERSAL JOINT
(1 pcs) 1/4” DR. X 1/4” HEX BIT ADAPTOR
(1 pcs) 1/4” DR. X 25mm SOCKET ADAPTOR
(13 pcs) 25mm BIT-(S2)   
PHILLIPS:PH1, PH2, PH3
SLOTTED:SL4, SL5, SL6             
TORX:T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30, T40

Features:
【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available.
【Size Identification】The EVA foam organizer has printed size and all drive tools have stamped markings on sockets for easy identification.
【Organization】 Professional socket extension set organized in relative soft EVA Foam Tool Organizer, reduce friction during transportation and handling,. Specially printed tech drawings for each tool made intuitive organizing possible. Easy carry and storage. keep the items in good condition for a long service life.
【High Quality】The socket accessory set is made of premium high-strength chrome vanadium, features a corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for industrial, mechanic or construction work. Heat treated for maximum strength and Drop-Forged for long lifespan. Spring-loaded detent ball will ensure a tight and secure fit.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
M6901842
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
26pcs  1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set The HaurYueh 26pcs 1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set (M6901816). Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These pieces have deep laser etched markings for easy socket size identification. HaurYueh 72-tooth stubby Ratchet features a 5 Degree arc swing, low-profile head a detent ball that prevents sockets from falling off. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days This set includes: >1/4" (1 pcs) 1/4" DR. X 1/4" BIT 72T MINI RATCHET HANDLE (9 pcs)1/4” DR. X 17mm 12PT SHORT SOCKET:4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12mm (1 pcs)1/4” DR. UNIVERSAL JOINT (1 pcs)1/4” DR. EXTENSION BAR 75mm (1 pcs)1/4” DR. X 1/4” HEX BIT ADAPTOR (1 pcs)1/4” DR. X 25mm SOCKET ADAPTOR (1 pcs) 25mm BIT-(S2)    PHILLIPS:PH1, PH2, PH3     SLOTTED:SL4, SL5.5, SL7          TORX:T10, T15, T20, T25, T30, T40 Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. 【High Quality】The socket accessory set is made of premium high-strength chrome vanadium, features a corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for industrial, mechanic or construction work. Heat treated for maximum strength and Drop-Forged for long lifespan. Spring-loaded detent ball will ensure a tight and secure fit.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Stubby Socket Set, you need to know about the highest quality of Stubby Socket Set manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6901816
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
33pcs  1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set The HaurYueh 33pcs 1/4" DR. Sockets & Bits stubby set (M6901850). Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These pieces have deep laser etched markings for easy socket size identification. HaurYueh 72-tooth stubby Ratchet features a 5 Degree arc swing, low-profile head a detent ball that prevents sockets from falling off. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days This set includes: > 1/4" (1 pcs) 1/4” DR.72T BIT DRIVER (1 pcs) 60mm QUICK CHUCK BIT HOLDER (1 pcs) 60mm STAINLESS BIT HOLDER (30 pcs) 25mm BIT-(S2)    PHILLIPS:PH1, PH2, PH3 POZIDRIVE:PZ1, PZ2, PZ3 SLOTTED:SL3, SL4, SL5, SL6, SL7 HEX:H2, H3, H4, H5, H6 TORX:T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30, T40 TORX TAMPER:T10H, T15H, T20H, T25H, T27H, T30H, T40H Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. 【Size Identification】The EVA foam organizer has printed size and all drive tools have stamped markings on sockets for easy identification. 【High Quality】The socket accessory set is made of premium high-strength chrome vanadium, features a corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for industrial, mechanic or construction work. Heat treated for maximum strength and Drop-Forged for long lifespan. Spring-loaded detent ball will ensure a tight and secure fit.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Stubby Socket Set, you need to know about the highest quality of Stubby Socket Set manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6901850
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings