البندق واضعة

HaurYueh بصفتها صانع ومصدر للأجهزة ، يستخدم مواد خام عالية الجودة بما يتوافق مع الإرشادات الصناعية المحددة لجعل البندق واضعة. نحن نخصص الميزانية باستمرار للبحث والتطوير والصيانة والتحديثات للمرفق. لقد مكننا تطويرنا المستمر للبنى التحتية للشركات الكبرى من تلبية احتياجات التصاميم والمواصفات التي يحددها العميل للمنتجات والعينات.
نحن نقدم قوية

البندق واضعة

بجودة جيدة. نحن نصنع هذه المنتجات وفقًا لإرشادات الصناعة ونوفرها لعملائنا بأسعار ممتازة. تعمل فرق المهندسين وفريق المبيعات لدينا عن كثب مع الموردين لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب بجودة عالية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعدد الهائل من الشركات الأجنبية لخلق أعمال رائعة!
  • البندق واضعة - Nut Setter
البندق واضعة
نموذج - Nut Setter
البندق واضعة
صُنع HaurYueh Nut Setter في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.صُنعت أدوات التثبيت هذه من الكروم الفاناديوم ولها 1/4-بوصة ساق عرافة تناسب أي ظرف حفر قياسي.تتميز مفكات الصواميل بمغناطيس قوة إضافي للاحتفاظ بالبتات بشكل فائق.

OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا.

تحديد:
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Nut Setter
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
بتات التأثيرقطع HaurYueh الأثرية المصنعة في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.تصوِّر HaurYueh Impact Bits قوة فائقة ووظائف فائقة متينة ومتعددة الاستخدامات,العمود المتصلب يقاوم التآكل ويضمن فترة طويلة-متانة دائمة.OEM&يتم قبول طلبات التصميم,وقت الشحن 90 يومًا. سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. من خلال تصلب لمقاومة التآكل القصوى والمتانة تحديد:
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ البندق واضعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ البندق واضعة الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Impact Bits
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
بت الالتواءتم تصنيع HaurYueh Torsion Bits في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.OEM&يتم قبول طلبات التصميم,وقت الشحن 90 يومًا. متعدد خاص-عملية تصلب مستوى للصلابة العالية وقيم عزم الدورانبنيت من أجل المتانة,القوة وعزم الدوران تحديد:
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ البندق واضعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ البندق واضعة الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Torsion Bits
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Nut Setter

HaurYueh as a hardware maker and exporter, uses high-quality raw material in compliance with set industrial guidelines to make the Nut Setter. We constantly allocate budget into R&D, maintenance, upgrades of the facility. Our constant development of major company infrastructures has enabled us to meet the needs of customer-defined designs and specifications for products and samples.
We offer powerful 

Nut Setter

with good quality. We manufacture these products adhere to industry guidelines and provide these to our clients at excellent prices. Our engineer and sales team teams work closely together with suppliers to guarantees timely deliveries with top-quality. We warmly welcome the vast number of foreign companies' businesses to create brilliant!
  • Nut Setter - Nut Setter
Nut Setter
Model - Nut Setter
Nut Setter
The HaurYueh Nut Setter manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. These nut setters are made of chrome vanadium and have a 1/4-inch hex shank that fits any standard drill chuck. The impact nut drivers have an extra strength magnet for superior bit retention.

OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days.

Specifications:
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Nut Setter
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Impact Bits The HaurYueh Impact Bits manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighborhood “Taichung “.  HaurYueh Impact Bits portrays Superior Strength and Functionality Super durable and versatile, the hardened shaft resists corrosion and ensures long-lasting durability. OEM & ODM requests are accepted, shipping time are 90 days. Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. Through hardened for maximum wear resistance and durability Specifications:
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Nut Setter, you need to know about the highest quality of Nut Setter manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Impact Bits
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Torsion Bits The HaurYueh Torsion Bits manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighborhood “Taichung “.  OEM & ODM requests are accepted, shipping time are 90 days. Special multi-level hardening process for high hardness and torque values Built for durability, strength and torque Specifications:
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Nut Setter, you need to know about the highest quality of Nut Setter manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Torsion Bits
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings