أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة

نحن نورد ونصدر سلعًا عالية الجودة مثل أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة، ونسعى جاهدين لتعزيز ممارسات الإنتاج وجو العمل لدينا من خلال إشراك جميع الموظفين والالتزام بأخلاقيات الشركة الصارمة.
نحن نجمع ونراقب مراجعات العملاء على بضائعنا على أساس يومي حتى نتمكن من تطوير خط منتجاتنا بالكامل ، بما في ذلك

أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة

مجموعة. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كان لديك أي خطط أعمال للشركات.
  • أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة - M6030104
أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة
نموذج - M6030104
اسئلة تي-التعامل مع صندوق الأدوات
السقاطة تي-مقبض عدة صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.

اسئلة تي-مقبض Tool Box هو تصميم يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله العمل بسهولة في المكان الضيق.أيضا,إنه سائق مع Non-مقبض بلاستيكي متين زلة يتميز بالراحة,تخزين بت متكامل للمساعدة في إبقائها في متناول اليد ومنع الضياع.

وصف المنتج
جيب مدمج-الحجم مع مشبك حزام مناسب
ميني تي بار بثلاثة أوضاع(إلى الأمام,مقفل,يعكس)
36T ميني اسئلة T-شريط,ص/TPR
عزم الدوران:45 نيوتن متر
البعد:106.8&مرات;73.7&مرات;42.6 ملم
بت(S2,إل 25)× 14 قطعة
فيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3
مشقوق:SL4.5,SL5.5,SL6.0
بوزيدريف:PZ1,PZ2,PZ3
توركس:T15,T20,T25,T30
عرافة:H3

OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا.

سمات:
【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
M6030104
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
ميني راتشيت تي-التعامل مع صندوق الأدواتالسقاطة الصغيرة T-مقبض عدة صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.ميني راتشيت تي-التعامل مع مربع الأدوات هو تصميم للحد من وقت العمل.بعض المناطق صغيرة ويصعب الحصول عليها مما سيضيع الكثير من الوقت والمشكلة.وبالتالي,باستخدام نظام السقاطة,يمكن للمستخدمين توفير الكثير من الوقت في هذا النوع من المشاكل. وصف المنتج1/4 ميني تي سائق,ص/TPRحامل بت:إل 60غطاء، يغطي:ك,يتمركز:عضلات المعدة,إدراج:صمشبك الحزام:بومالبعد:106.8&مرات;73.7&مرات;42.6 ملمبت(S2,إل 25)× 14 قطعةفيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3مشقوق:SL4.5,SL5.5,SL6.5بوزيدريف:PZ1,PZ2,PZ3توركس:T9,T10,T15,T20عرافة:H3 OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة من مصنع في Taiwan
M6030101
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ميني راتشيت تي-صندوق أدوات دراجة بارالسقاطة الصغيرة T-صندوق عدة دراجات بار مصنع في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“. ميني راتشيت تي-تم تصميم Bar Bicycle Tool Box لمستخدمي الدراجات.يمكن أن تكون الأدوات الصغيرة سهلة الحمل في أي مكان أثناء الركوب أو السفر.بما في ذلك سقاطة مقبض صغيرة T مع مآخذ ومحول لإصلاح الدراجات;ميني تي بار بثلاثة أوضاع(إلى الأمام,مقفل,يعكس)وكذلك مع مشبك حزام مريح وصف المنتج1/4 ميني سائق اسئلة:36 ت,ص/TPRعزم الدوران:45 نيوتن مترقابس كهرباء(سجل تجاري-الخامس,إل 21)× 3 قطع:8,9,10 ملمغطاء، يغطي:ك,يتمركز:عضلات المعدة,إدراج:صمشبك الحزام:بومالبعد:106.8&مرات;73.7&مرات;42.6 ملمبت(S2,إل 25)× 10 قطعفيليبس:PH1مشقوق:SL4.0توركس:T25عرافة:H2,H2.5,H3,H4,H5,H6مشترك كهربائي OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة من مصنع في Taiwan
M6030103
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
38-في-1 ت-مقبض صندوق أدوات السقاطة38-في-1 ت-مقبض صندوق الأدوات مصنوع في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“. 38-في-1 ت-التعامل مع صندوق أدوات السقاطة هو تصميم للسماح للمستخدمين بالعثور على الأحجام الصحيحة للبتات في أي موقف,حتى فكرة تي-ظهر التعامل مع سائق السقاطة مع مجموعة متنوعة من البت والمآخذ في صندوق واحد.مفك البراغي ذو المقبض T القصير ليس مجرد مفك براغي عادي;إنه يتطابق مع وظيفة السقاطة القادرة على توفير المزيد من الوقت للمستخدمين.أيضا,مع PP/قاعدة TPR وسهلة لإزالة القطع&مآخذ للاستخدام تجعل هذا المنتج يصبح صديقًا للبيئة وأكثر قدرة على المنافسة من قاعدة EVA في السوق.سهل التخزين&-;أدوات مثبتة في حقيبة صغيرة محمولة تحتوي على قفل قابل للطي وخطاف للتخزين.مغطاة بضمان مدى الحياة وصف المنتج1/4x20T سقاطة سائق x1عزم الدوران:34 نيوتنمشترك كهربائيالافراج السريع عن حامل BIt(1/4,إل 60)x1البعد:138&مرات;111&مرات;35 ملمقابس كهرباء(سجل تجاري-الخامس,إل 25)× 5 قطع:6,7,8,9,10 ملمبت(S2,إل 25)× 30 قطعةفيليبس:PH1x2,PH2x3,PH3مشقوق:SL3,SL4,SL5,SL6بوزيدريف:PZ1x2,PZ2x3,PZ3توركس:T8,T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40عرافة:H2,H2.5,H3,H4,H5,H6 OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. لا مزيد من القلق&-;يتميز مقبض T الفريد بتصميم مريح يناسب راحة يدك.لها سطح ملموس لقبضة إضافية.جنبا إلى جنب مع آلية تصعيد,إنه يجعل العمل الخفيف للمسامير الضيقة والصواميل السداسية.لقد فزت’لن تصاب بالتهاب الرسغ كما تفعل مع مفكات البراغي القياسية.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة من مصنع في Taiwan
M6030201
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
24-في-1 ت-مقبض صندوق أدوات السقاطة24-في-1 ت-مقبض صندوق الأدوات مصنوع في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“. 24-في-1 ت-التعامل مع صندوق أدوات السقاطة هو تصميم للسماح للمستخدمين بالعثور على الأحجام الصحيحة للبتات في أي موقف,حتى فكرة تي-ظهر التعامل مع سائق السقاطة مع مجموعة متنوعة من البت والمآخذ في صندوق واحد.مفك البراغي ذو المقبض T القصير ليس مجرد مفك براغي عادي;إنه يتطابق مع وظيفة السقاطة القادرة على توفير المزيد من الوقت للمستخدمين.أيضا,مع PP/قاعدة TPR وسهلة لإزالة القطع&مآخذ للاستخدام تجعل هذا المنتج يصبح صديقًا للبيئة وأكثر قدرة على المنافسة من قاعدة EVA في السوق.مصنوع من CR-بتات مفك البراغي الفولاذية على شكل V وبتات مفك الجوز,طويلة الأمد ودائمة عالية الدقة مجموعة مفك البراغي; وصف المنتج1/4x20T سقاطة سائق x1عزم الدوران:34 نيوتنقابس كهرباء(سجل تجاري-الخامس,إل 25)× 5 قطع:6,7,8,9,10 ملممشترك كهربائيحامل بت سريع التحرير(1/4,إل 60)x1البعد:138&مرات;111&مرات;35 ملمبت(S2,إل 25)× 15 قطعةفيليبس:PH1,PH2,PH3مشقوق:SL3,SL4,SL5,SL6بوزيدريف:PZ1,PZ2,PZ3توركس:T10,T15,T20,T25,T30 OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. سمات: 【OEM ODM】البحث عن أدوات مخصصة لخطوط الإنتاج التالية?لأولئك الذين يقدرون الندرة والتفرد,هوريوه’ريال سعودى&أمبير;يتعاون قسم D وفريق التصميم بعناية مع عملائنا,يجمع بين أفضل المواد بأفضل جودة وتحقيق كل طلب بتفان مطلق لجعل رؤيتك حقيقة واقعة.طباعة الشعار,تتناوب الألوان المتاحة. عدم-مقابض مفك البراغي ذات التصميم الانزلاقي مع اتصال قابل للتعديل,اتصال عادي وتصميم متصاعد;
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع أدوات السقاطة الصغيرة من مصنع في Taiwan
M6030202
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Mini Ratchet Tools

We reliably supply and export high-quality goods like Mini Ratchet Tools, and we strive to enhance our production practices and work atmosphere by including all employees and adhering to strict corporate ethics.
We gather and monitor customer reviews on our goods on a daily basis so that we can develop our whole line of products, including the

Mini Ratchet Tools

Collection. Please email us if you have any corporate business plans.
  • Mini Ratchet Tools - M6030104
Mini Ratchet Tools
Model - M6030104
Ratchet T-Handle Tool Box
The Ratchet T-Handle Tool Box manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. 

Ratchet T-Handle Tool Box is design for users can easy to work the tight place.  Also, it is a driver with Non-slip durable plastic handle that features convenient, integrated bit storage to help keep them handy and prevent loss.

Product Description
Compact pocket-sized with convenient belt clip
Mini T bar with 3 setting (forward, locked, reverse)
36T Mini Ratchet T-bar, PP/TPR
Torque: 45Nm
Dimension: 106.8×73.7×42.6mm
Bits (S2, L25) x 14 PCS
Phillips: PH1 ,PH2, PH3
Slotted: SL4.5, SL5.5, SL6.0
Pozidrive: PZ1, PZ2, PZ3
Torx: T15, T20, T25, T30
HEX: H3

OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days.

Features:
【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
M6030104
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Mini Ratchet T-Handle Tool Box The Mini Ratchet T-Handle Tool Box manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “.  Mini Ratchet T-Handle Tool Box are design to min the working time.  Some areas are small and hard to get which will waste a lot of time and problem.  So, by using the ratchet system, users can save a lot of time on these kind of problem. Product Description 1/4 Mini T driver, PP/TPR Bit holder: L60 Cover: ASA, Base: ABS, Insert: PP Belt clip: POM Dimension: 106.8×73.7×42.6mm Bits (S2, L25) x 14PCS Phillips:PH1,PH2,PH3 Slotted:SL4.5,SL5.5,SL6.5 Pozidrive:PZ1,PZ2,PZ3 Torx:T9,T10,T15,T20 Hex:H3 OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days. Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available.  
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Mini Ratchet Tools, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Ratchet Tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6030101
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mini Ratchet T-Bar Bicycle Tool Box The Mini Ratchet T-Bar Bicycle Tool Box manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “.  Mini Ratchet T-Bar Bicycle Tool Box are design to for bicycle users.  Mini tools can be easy to carrying anywhere when you are riding or traveling.  Including Mini T handle ratchet with sockets and adapter for bicycle repair ; Mini T bar with 3 setting (forward, locked, reverse) and also with convenient belt clip Product Description 1/4 Mini Ratchet driver: 36T, PP/TPR Torque: 45Nm Socket (CR-V, L21) x 3PCS: 8,9,10mm Cover: ASA, Base: ABS, Insert: PP Belt clip: POM Dimension: 106.8×73.7×42.6mm Bits (S2, L25) x 10PCS Phillips: PH1 Slotted: SL4.0 Torx: T25 HEX: H2, H2.5, H3, H4, H5, H6 Adaptor OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days. Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available.  
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Mini Ratchet Tools, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Ratchet Tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6030103
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
38-in-1 T-Handle Ratchet Tool Box The 38-in-1 T-Handle Ratchet Tool Box manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “.  38-in-1 T-Handle Ratchet Tool Box is design to let users can find the right sizes of bits in any situation, so idea of T-handle ratchet driver with a variety of bit and sockets in one box has shown up.  The stubby T handle screwdriver is not just a normal screwdriver; it has match with ratchet function which is able to save more time for users.  Also, with PP/TPR base and easy to remove bits & sockets for use makes this product become Eco and more competitive than EVA base in the market.EASY TO STORE – Tools held in a portable compact case which has flip tab lock and a hanging hook for storage. Covered with our Lifetime Warranty Product Description 1/4x20T Ratchet driver x1 Torque: 34 Nm Adaptor Quick release BIt holder (1/4,L60) x1 Dimension: 138×111×35 mm Socket (CR-V, L25) x 5PCS: 6,7,8,9,10 mm Bits (S2, L25) x 30 PCS Phillips: PH1x2, PH2x3, PH3 Slotted: SL3, SL4, SL5, SL6 Pozidrive: PZ1x2, PZ2x3, PZ3 Torx: T8, T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30, T40 HEX: H2, H2.5, H3, H4, H5, H6 OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days. Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. NO MORE SORE WRISTS – Unique T handle has an ergonomic design which fits in the palm of your hand. It has a tactile surface for extra grip. Combined with the ratcheting mechanism, it makes light work of tight screws and hex nuts. You won’t get sore wrists like you do on standard screwdrivers.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Mini Ratchet Tools, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Ratchet Tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6030201
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
24-in-1 T-Handle Ratchet Tool Box The 24-in-1 T-Handle Ratchet Tool Box manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “.  24-in-1 T-Handle Ratchet Tool Box is design to let users can find the right sizes of bits in any situation, so idea of T-handle ratchet driver with a variety of bit and sockets in one box has shown up.  The stubby T handle screwdriver is not just a normal screwdriver; it has match with ratchet function which is able to save more time for users.  Also, with PP/TPR base and easy to remove bits & sockets for use makes this product become Eco and more competitive than EVA base in the market. Made of CR-V steel screw driver bits and nut driver bits, long lasting and durable high precision multibit screwdriver set; Product Description 1/4x20T Ratchet driver x1 Torque: 34 Nm Socket (CR-V, L25) x 5PCS: 6,7,8,9,10 mm Adaptor Quick release Bit holder (1/4, L60) x1 Dimension: 138×111×35 mm Bits (S2, L25) x 15 PCS Phillips: PH1, PH2, PH3 Slotted: SL3, SL4, SL5, SL6 Pozidrive: PZ1, PZ2, PZ3 Torx: T10, T15, T20, T25, T30 OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days. Features: 【OEM ODM】Looking for custom made tools for your next product lines? For those who value rarity and uniqueness, HaurYueh’s R&D department and design team carefully collaborate with our customers, bringing together the finest material with the best quality and realizing every request with absolute devotion to make your vision a reality. Logo Printing, color alternations are available. Non-slip design ratchet screwdriver handles with an adjustable connection, a normal connection and a ratcheting design;
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Mini Ratchet Tools, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Ratchet Tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
M6030202
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings