مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي

قوي مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي تم تصنيعه بواسطة HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd، وهي شركة تايوانية متخصصة في تصنيع الأجهزة. نخصص الكثير من الوقت والمال في البحث عن أجهزة تحسين المنزل وتطويرها ، فضلاً عن تصميمها وتوزيعها بسعر عادل. بعض عملائنا مخلصون لنا ويطلبون منا على أساس شهري.
لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتحقيق هدف "الجودة المستقرة ، والبحث والتطوير للمنتج الطموح ، والخدمة الصادقة والسريعة" كأداة لعملاء

مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي

. يلهمنا رضاك لخلق رؤية للسوق الدائم ، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معك أو مع مؤسستك.
  • مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي - Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي
نموذج - Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
الة النفخ-مفتاح وجع قابل للطي الشكل
الحور-نعم“الة النفخ-مفتاح وجع قابل للطي الشكل“صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ”.

معلومات المنتج
يستخدم أنبوب فريد-هيكل الشكل,يد محمولة مدمجة تحمل رؤية عالية.

مواصفات المنتج
  1. ذراع طويلة/توفر الذراع القصيرة وصولاً ممتدًا من أحد الأطراف ورافعة إضافية على الطرف الآخر.
  2. نهايات ذات أحجام دقيقة هي حافة مشطوفة تساعد في توجيه المفتاح السداسي,تقليل تآكل مفتاح الربط وتلف رأس التثبيت.
  3. يوفر الحامل المصمم بشكل مريح وصولاً سهلاً,حمل اليد المدمجة والمحمولة.
  4. يقدم مشبك الحلقة طرق تخزين مختلفة.
  5. رتب المفاتيح السداسية بالترتيب من الحجم الصغير إلى الكبير.

مواصفات المنتج
رقم الصنف. عرافة&عرافة الكرة
نهاية الكرة عرافة طول بحجم(مم)
M9020242 M9020222 طويل 1.5,2,2.5,3,4,5,
6,7,8,10
M9020243 M9020223 طويل جدا 1.5,2,2.5,3,4,5,
6,7,8,10,12
رقم الصنف. نجمة&أمبير;عبث دليل
تلاعب عبث نجمة طول بحجم
M9020232 M9020212 طويل T10,T15,T20,T25,
T27,T30,T40,T45,
T50,T55
M9020233 M9020213 طويل جدا T10,T15,T20,T25,
T27,T30,T40,T45,
T50,T55,T60

OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا.

هير-نعم
【OEM,التصميم】حور-yueh لديه القدرة على التعاون&أمبير;مساعدة عملائنا وتقييم الأفكار بعناية من البداية إلى النهاية مع بحثنا&أمبير;التطوير dpt.سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بجلب أفضل جودة معًا أو تخصيص سلسلة أدواتك التالية.حور-yueh هنا في خدمتك بتفان مطلق للاستماع إلى طلبك,تحويل الرؤية إلى حقيقة.
【موك】حور-يقبل yueh أقل كمية للطلب منخفضة تصل إلى 100 مجموعة.هدفنا هو بناء طويل الأمد,علاقة جديرة بالثقة مع جميع عملائنا.
【ضمان الجودة】حور-لقد حققت yueh ISO:شهادة جودة نظام 9001 منذ عام 2008 ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث المعدات وأكثرها تقدمًا لضمان الاحتفاظ بجميع منتجاتنا بأعلى مستوى-معيار مراقبة الجودة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
14-في-1 مفتاح صغير قابل للطي مفتاح وجع مجموعةالحور-نعم“14-في-1 طقم مفتاح ربط صغير قابل للطي“صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ”. معلومات المنتج14 في 1 متعدد-أداة وظيفية,المدمج,وزن خفيف,وحمل اليد المحمولة مواصفات المنتج 14 في 1 متعدد-أداة وظيفية تتميز بأحجام الدراجات الأكثر شيوعًا,أثاث المنزل,ميكانيكي وما إلى ذلك. نهايات ذات أحجام دقيقة هي حافة مشطوفة تساعد في توجيه المفتاح السداسي,تقليل تآكل مفتاح الربط وتلف رأس التثبيت. مصنوع من فولاذ الكروم الفاناديوم المقوى بختم الحجم. مواصفات المنتج رقم الصنف. 14-في-1 M9020801 يكتب بحجم(مم) عرافة الهيكس 2,2.5,3,4,5 مفك براغي الرقم الهيدروجيني 1,2/SL 3.5,7 فتح كلمة السر 7,8,10,13 فتاحة علب OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. هير-نعم 【OEM,التصميم】حور-yueh لديه القدرة على التعاون&مساعدة عملائنا وتقييم الأفكار بعناية من البداية إلى النهاية مع بحثنا&أمبير;التطوير dpt.سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بجلب أفضل جودة معًا أو تخصيص سلسلة أدواتك التالية.حور-yueh هنا في خدمتك بتفان مطلق للاستماع إلى طلبك,تحويل الرؤية إلى حقيقة. 【موك】حور-يقبل yueh أقل كمية للطلب منخفضة تصل إلى 100 مجموعة.هدفنا هو بناء طويل الأمد,علاقة جديرة بالثقة مع جميع عملائنا. 【ضمان الجودة】حور-لقد حققت yueh ISO:شهادة جودة نظام 9001 منذ عام 2008 ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث المعدات وأكثرها تقدمًا لضمان الاحتفاظ بجميع منتجاتنا بأعلى مستوى-معيار مراقبة الجودة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
14-in-1 Key Mini Folding Key Wrench Set
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
طقم مفتاح وجع صغير قابل للطي(نايلون)الحور-نعم“طقم مفتاح وجع صغير قابل للطي“صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ”. معلومات المنتجالمدمج,يد محمولة تحمل مع حقيبة نايلون متينة. مواصفات المنتج نهايات ذات أحجام دقيقة هي حافة مشطوفة تساعد في توجيه المفتاح السداسي,تقليل تآكل مفتاح الربط وتلف رأس التثبيت. توفر حقيبة النايلون المصممة بشكل مريح مزيدًا من الثبات وقبضة أفضل. مصنوع من فولاذ الكروم الفاناديوم المقوى بأحجام النقش بالليزر. مواصفات المنتج رقم الصنف. عرافة&عرافة الكرة نهاية الكرة عرافة طول بحجم(مم) M9020544 M9020524 ميني 1.5,2,2.5,3,4,5,6 M9020544-2 M9020524-2 ميني 2.5,3,4,5,6,8,10 رقم الصنف. نجمة&أمبير;عبث دليل تلاعب \ عبث نجمة طول بحجم M9020534 M9020514 ميني T5,T6,T7,T8,T9,T10,T15,T20 M9020534-2 M9020514-2 ميني T9,T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40 M9020701(مفتاح وجع الجمع) ميني T15,T20,T25,T30H4,H5,H6,H8 OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. هير-نعم 【OEM,التصميم】حور-yueh لديه القدرة على التعاون&أمبير;مساعدة عملائنا وتقييم الأفكار بعناية من البداية إلى النهاية مع بحثنا&أمبير;التطوير dpt.سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بجلب أفضل جودة معًا أو تخصيص سلسلة أدواتك التالية.حور-yueh هنا في خدمتك بتفان مطلق للاستماع إلى طلبك,تحويل الرؤية إلى حقيقة. 【موك】حور-يقبل yueh أقل كمية للطلب منخفضة تصل إلى 100 مجموعة.هدفنا هو بناء طويل الأمد,علاقة جديرة بالثقة مع جميع عملائنا. 【ضمان الجودة】حور-لقد حققت yueh ISO:شهادة جودة نظام 9001 منذ عام 2008 ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث المعدات وأكثرها تقدمًا لضمان الاحتفاظ بجميع منتجاتنا بأعلى مستوى-معيار مراقبة الجودة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Mini Folding Key Wrench Set (Nylon)
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
طقم مفتاح وجع صغير قابل للطيالحور-نعم“طقم مفتاح وجع صغير قابل للطي“صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ”. معلومات المنتجالمدمج,يد محمولة تحمل مع حالة فولاذية متينة مواصفات المنتج نهايات ذات أحجام دقيقة هي حافة مشطوفة تساعد في توجيه المفتاح السداسي,تقليل تآكل مفتاح الربط وتلف رأس التثبيت. توفر العلبة الفولاذية المصممة بشكل مريح قدرًا أكبر من المتانة والاستقرار. مصنوع من فولاذ الكروم الفاناديوم المقوى بأحجام النقش بالليزر. مواصفات المنتج رقم الصنف. عرافة&عرافة الكرة نهاية الكرة عرافة طول بحجم(مم) M9020644 M9020624 ميني 1.5,2,2.5,3,4,5,6 M9020644-2 M9020624-2 ميني 2.5,3,4,5,6,8,10 M9020644-3 M9020624-3 ميني 2,2.5,3,4,5,6,7,8,10 رقم الصنف. نجمة&أمبير;عبث دليل تلاعب \ عبث نجمة طول بحجم M9020634 M9020614 ميني T5,T6,T7,T8,T9,T10,T15,T20 M9020634-2 M9020614-2 ميني T9,T10,T15,T20,T25,T27,T30,T40 OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. هير-نعم 【OEM,التصميم】حور-yueh لديه القدرة على التعاون&أمبير;مساعدة عملائنا وتقييم الأفكار بعناية من البداية إلى النهاية مع بحثنا&أمبير;التطوير dpt.سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بجلب أفضل جودة معًا أو تخصيص سلسلة أدواتك التالية.حور-yueh هنا في خدمتك بتفان مطلق للاستماع إلى طلبك,تحويل الرؤية إلى حقيقة. 【موك】حور-يقبل yueh أقل كمية للطلب منخفضة تصل إلى 100 مجموعة.هدفنا هو بناء طويل الأمد,علاقة جديرة بالثقة مع جميع عملائنا. 【ضمان الجودة】حور-لقد حققت yueh ISO:شهادة جودة نظام 9001 منذ عام 2008 ولديها إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث المعدات وأكثرها تقدمًا لضمان الاحتفاظ بجميع منتجاتنا بأعلى مستوى-معيار مراقبة الجودة.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مجموعة مفاتيح قابلة للطي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Mini Folding Key Wrench Set
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Folding Key Set

Strong Folding Key Set is manufactured by HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd, a Taiwanese firm that specializes in manufacturing hardware. We put a lot of time and money into researching and developing home improvement hardware, as well as designing and distributing it at a fair price. Some of our clients are faithful to us and order from us on a monthly basis.
We dedicated ourselves to the objective of "Stable quality, ambitious product R&D, honest & fast service" as a toolmaker to the customers of

Folding Key Set

. Your satisfaction inspires us to create a vision for the everlasting market, and we are looking forward to working with you or your organization.
  • Folding Key Set - Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
Folding Key Set
Model - Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
The Haur-yueh “Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench “manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighborhood “Taichung”.

PRODUCT INFO
Utilizes unique tube-shape structure, compact portable hand carrying with high visibility. 

PRODUCT FEATURES
  1. Long arm/short arm offers extended reach on one end and extra leverage on the other.
  2. Precisely sized ends are chamfered edge help guide the hex key, reducing wear on the wrench and damage to fastener head.
  3. Ergonomic designed holder offers easy access, compact and portable hand carrying.
  4. Ring clip offers various storing method.
  5. Arrange hex keys in order from small to large size.

 PRODUCT SPECS
ITEM No. HEX & BALL HEX
Ball end Hex Length Size(mm)
M9020242 M9020222 Long 1.5 , 2 , 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 ,
6 , 7 , 8 , 10
M9020243 M9020223 Extra Long 1.5 , 2 , 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 ,
6 , 7 , 8 , 10 , 12
 
ITEM No. STAR & TAMPER PROOF
Tamper Star Length Size
M9020232 M9020212 Long T10 , T15 , T20 , T25 ,
T27 ,T30 , T40 , T45 ,
T50 , T55
M9020233 M9020213 Extra Long T10 , T15 , T20 , T25 ,
T27 ,T30 , T40 , T45 ,
T50 ,T55 , T60

OEM/ODM REQUESTS ARE ACCEPTED. SHIPPING TIME IS 90 DAYS.

HAUR-YUEH
【OEM, ODM】Haur-yueh has the capability to collaborate & assist our customer and carefully evaluate ideas from scratch to finish prototype with our research & development dpt. Whether it is to bring the finest quality together or customizing your next series line of tools. Haur-yueh is here at your service with absolute devotion to listen your request, turning vision into reality.
【MOQ】Haur-yueh accepts minimum order quantity low as to 100 set. Our goal is to build long lasting, trust worthy relationship with all our customers.
【Quality Assurance】Haur-yueh has achieved ISO:9001 system quality certification since 2008 and have access to the most advanced and state of the art equipment to ensure all our produce are being held at a high-quality control standard.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Tube-Shape Folding Key Wrench
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
14-in-1 Key Mini Folding Key Wrench Set The Haur-yueh “14-in-1 Mini Folding Key Wrench Set “manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighborhood “Taichung”. PRODUCT INFO 14 in 1 multi-functional tool, compact, lightweight, and portable hand carrying PRODUCT FEATURES 14 in 1 multi-functional tool that features the most common sizes for bicycle, furniture, mechanic etc.  Precisely sized ends are chamfered edge help guide the hex key, reducing wear on the wrench and damage to fastener head. Manufacture from chrome vanadium steel hardened with size stamping. PRODUCT SPECS ITEM No. 14-IN-1 M9020801 TYPE Size(mm) HEX HEX 2 , 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 SCREWDRIVER PH 1,2  / SL 3.5 , 7 OPEN WRENCH 7 , 8 , 10 , 13 CAN OPENER OEM/ODM REQUESTS ARE ACCEPTED. SHIPPING TIME IS 90 DAYS. HAUR-YUEH 【OEM, ODM】Haur-yueh has the capability to collaborate & assist our customer and carefully evaluate ideas from scratch to finish prototype with our research & development dpt. Whether it is to bring the finest quality together or customizing your next series line of tools. Haur-yueh is here at your service with absolute devotion to listen your request, turning vision into reality. 【MOQ】Haur-yueh accepts minimum order quantity low as to 100 set. Our goal is to build long lasting, trust worthy relationship with all our customers. 【Quality Assurance】Haur-yueh has achieved ISO:9001 system quality certification since 2008 and have access to the most advanced and state of the art equipment to ensure all our produce are being held at a high-quality control standard.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Folding Key Set, you need to know about the highest quality of Folding Key Set manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
14-in-1 Key Mini Folding Key Wrench Set
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mini Folding Key Wrench Set (Nylon) The Haur-yueh “Mini Folding Key Wrench Set “manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighborhood “Taichung”. PRODUCT INFO Compact, portable hand carrying with durable nylon case. PRODUCT FEATURES Precisely sized ends are chamfered edge help guide the hex key, reducing wear on the wrench and damage to fastener head. Ergonomic designed nylon case offers extra stability and better grip.  Manufacture from chrome vanadium steel hardened with laser etching sizes. PRODUCT SPECS ITEM No. HEX & BALL HEX Ball end Hex Length Size(mm) M9020544 M9020524 MINI 1.5 , 2 , 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 M9020544-2 M9020524-2 MINI 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 8 , 10   ITEM No. STAR & TAMPER PROOF Tamper Star Length Size M9020534 M9020514 MINI T5 ,  T6 , T7 , T8 , T9 , T10 , T15 , T20 M9020534-2 M9020514-2 MINI T9 , T10 , T15 , T20 , T25 , T27 , T30 , T40 M9020701  ( Combination Wrench Key ) MINI T15 , T20 , T25 , T30 H4 , H5 ,  H6 , H8 OEM/ODM REQUESTS ARE ACCEPTED. SHIPPING TIME IS 90 DAYS. HAUR-YUEH 【OEM, ODM】Haur-yueh has the capability to collaborate & assist our customer and carefully evaluate ideas from scratch to finish prototype with our research & development dpt. Whether it is to bring the finest quality together or customizing your next series line of tools. Haur-yueh is here at your service with absolute devotion to listen your request, turning vision into reality. 【MOQ】Haur-yueh accepts minimum order quantity low as to 100 set. Our goal is to build long lasting, trust worthy relationship with all our customers. 【Quality Assurance】Haur-yueh has achieved ISO:9001 system quality certification since 2008 and have access to the most advanced and state of the art equipment to ensure all our produce are being held at a high-quality control standard.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Folding Key Set, you need to know about the highest quality of Folding Key Set manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Mini Folding Key Wrench Set (Nylon)
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mini Folding Key Wrench Set The Haur-yueh “Mini Folding Key Wrench Set “manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighborhood “Taichung”. PRODUCT INFO Compact, portable hand carrying with durable steel case PRODUCT FEATURES Precisely sized ends are chamfered edge help guide the hex key, reducing wear on the wrench and damage to fastener head. Ergonomic designed steel case delivers greater durability and stability. Manufacture from chrome vanadium steel hardened with laser etching sizes. PRODUCT SPECS ITEM No. HEX & BALL HEX Ball end Hex Length Size(mm) M9020644 M9020624 MINI 1.5 , 2 , 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 ,6 M9020644-2 M9020624-2 MINI 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 8 , 10 M9020644-3 M9020624-3 MINI 2 , 2.5 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 10   ITEM No. STAR & TAMPER PROOF Tamper Star Length Size M9020634 M9020614 MINI T5 ,  T6 , T7 , T8 , T9 , T10 , T15 , T20 M9020634-2 M9020614-2 MINI T9 , T10 , T15 , T20 , T25 , T27 , T30 , T40 OEM/ODM REQUESTS ARE ACCEPTED. SHIPPING TIME IS 90 DAYS. HAUR-YUEH 【OEM, ODM】Haur-yueh has the capability to collaborate & assist our customer and carefully evaluate ideas from scratch to finish prototype with our research & development dpt. Whether it is to bring the finest quality together or customizing your next series line of tools. Haur-yueh is here at your service with absolute devotion to listen your request, turning vision into reality. 【MOQ】Haur-yueh accepts minimum order quantity low as to 100 set. Our goal is to build long lasting, trust worthy relationship with all our customers. 【Quality Assurance】Haur-yueh has achieved ISO:9001 system quality certification since 2008 and have access to the most advanced and state of the art equipment to ensure all our produce are being held at a high-quality control standard.
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
To find and shop the best Folding Key Set, you need to know about the highest quality of Folding Key Set manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Mini Folding Key Wrench Set
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings