نريد أن نكون الصانع والمورد والمصدر الموثوق به الذي تحتاجه لـ18 فولت أدوات كهربائية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأنماط منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نرحب بالاستفسارات من تجار الجملة والموزعين والمشترين والوكلاء و OEM / ODM العالميين.

18 فولت أدوات كهربائية

18V تأثير سائقيتكون محرك HaurYueh 18V Impact Driver من أقصى قدر من الليثيوم-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل 18V بطارية قوية عالية-خلايا بطارية عالية الأداء لضمان كفاءة جميع البطاريات,الموثوقية,سلامة وجودة ممتازة.لا يوجد تأثير الذاكرة,يمكن شحنها أو تفريغها حسب الحاجة دون فقد السعة. أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول رقم الصنف: AA31111003/AA31111004 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 2.0AH/4.0AH الانفعال الاقصى: 180 شمالاً-م الفتحة: 1/4”هيكس دكتور. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2400 IPM0-2100 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 70 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 1.4 كغ/1.6 كجم
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31111003 / AA31111004
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18V تأثير وجع 1-2مفتاح الربط هوريوه 18 فولت 1-2 يتكون من أقصى قدر من الليثيوم-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.يتمتع بمقبض ناعم يوفر راحة إضافية أثناء الاستخدام وخفيف الوزن لمنع إرهاق المستخدم.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا. سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:إلقاء الضوء على موضوع عملك بمساعدة on-لوحة LED متنقلة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول إلى الأمام/الوضع العكسي:انعطف لليسار/يمين زر المعين ليكون للأمام/الوضع العكسي الذي يساعدك على ربط أو فك البراغي بسهولة. ناقل حركة متغير باستمرار,يتم التحكم في السرعة بقوة الضغط على الزر ويكون التغيير أكثر سلاسة. رقم الصنف: AA31114002/AA31114011 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 2.0 ه/4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 350 شمال-م الفتحة: 1/2”سكوير د. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2400 IPM0-2100 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 70 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 1.5/1.7 كجم
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114002 / AA31114011
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18 فولت 3/8”مفتاح الربط18 فولت 3/8”يتكون مفتاح الربط من الليثيوم كحد أقصى-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.3/8”محرك مربع يناسب التأثير-مجموعات مقابس مصنفة.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول زناد متغير السرعة:مارس الضغط على الزناد ليتناسب مع مقدار الطاقة التي تحتاجها في الوظيفة. رقم الصنف: AA31114003/AA31114010 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 2.0 ه/4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 300 شمال-م الفتحة: 3/8”هيكس دكتور. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2400 IPM0-2100 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 70 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 1.5/1.7 كجم
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114003 / AA31114010
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18 فولت 1/2”مفتاح الربط(طليعة)18 فولت 1/2”مفتاح الربط(طليعة)يتكون مفتاح الربط من الليثيوم كحد أقصى-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.خرج عزم فائق عند 850 ن-m قوي بما يكفي لتثبيت الصواميل والمسامير ذات القطر العريض للشاحنات الكبيرة,القوارب,مباني صناعية.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل خرج عزم دوران فائق 850 نيوتن-م أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطارية طويلة الأمد بسعة حقيقية تبلغ 4.0Ah,يمنحك وقتًا كافيًا للخدمة ويقلل من تكرار الشحن.يساعدك مؤشر LED على معرفة العصير المتبقي بسهولة ويمكنك إعادة شحنها في الوقت المناسب احترافي في التفاصيل: الجميع-بناء التروس المعدنية لحياة أطول ومتانة,قبضة مطاطية لمزيد من الراحة وتقليل التعب. رقم الصنف: AA31114004 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 850 شمال-م الفتحة: 1/2”سكوير د. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2400 IPM0-1800 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 75 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 2.5 كغ
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114004
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18 فولت 3/4”تأثير وجع(طليعة)18V 18V 3/4”تأثير وجع(طليعة)يتكون من أقصى قدر من الليثيوم-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.خرج عزم فائق عند 1250 ن-m قوي بما يكفي لتثبيت الصواميل والمسامير ذات القطر العريض للشاحنات الكبيرة,القوارب,مباني صناعية.قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل خرج عزم فائق يبلغ 1250 نيوتن-م قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:إلقاء الضوء على موضوع عملك بمساعدة on-لوحة LED متنقلة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول هذا هووريوه اللاسلكي 18 فولت الليثيوم-أيون¾في.يسمح لك مفتاح الربط التلقائي ذو السندان المربع بتشديد أو فك العديد من الصواميل والمسامير في السيارة والسقالات,تستخدم على نطاق واسع في اليوم أو الثقيلة-تطبيقات واجب داخلي أو خارجي رقم الصنف: AA31114005 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 1250 شمالاً-م الفتحة: 3/4”سكوير د. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2300 IPM0-1700 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 75 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 3.5 كجم
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114005
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18 فولت 1/2” &1/4”تأثير وجع سائقالهوريوه 18 فولت 1/2”&أمبير;1/4”يتكون مفتاح ربط الصدمات من الليثيوم كحد أقصى-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.يتمتع بمقبض ناعم يوفر راحة إضافية أثناء الاستخدام وخفيف الوزن لمنع إرهاق المستخدم.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول رقم الصنف: AA31114006/AA31114009 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 2.0 ه/4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 350 شمال-م الفتحة: 1/2”سكوير د. &أمبير;1/4”هيكس دكتور. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2400 IPM0-2100 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 70 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 1.5/1.75 كجم
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114006 / AA31114009
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
تي-مفتاح تأثير الشكل(اسود وازرق)حذاء HaurYueh 18V T.-وجع الأثر على شكل(اسود وازرق)يتكون من أقصى قدر من الليثيوم-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.فريد من نوعه T-تصميم الشكل مع ميزة لاسلكية تسمح بالتشغيل السهل عند الانغلاق مباشرة على الأرض,من الأفضل استخدامه في وظائف اغلاق مسار السكك الحديدية.قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول تصميم شكل T أداة كهربائية محمولة لاسلكية رقم الصنف: AA31114007 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 1200 شمال-م الفتحة: 3/4”سكوير د. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2400 IPM0-1800 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 75 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 4.5 كغ
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114007
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
وجع تأثير شكل T(اسود و احمر)حذاء HaurYueh 18V T.-وجع الأثر على شكل(اسود و احمر)يتكون من أقصى قدر من الليثيوم-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.فريد من نوعه T-تصميم الشكل مع ميزة لاسلكية تسمح بالتشغيل السهل عند الانغلاق مباشرة على الأرض,من الأفضل استخدامه في وظائف اغلاق مسار السكك الحديدية.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول تصميم شكل T أداة كهربائية محمولة لاسلكية رقم الصنف: AA31114008 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 18 فولت قدرة البطارية: 4.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 800 شمال-م الفتحة: 1/2”سكوير د. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-2300 IPM0-1700 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 75 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 3.7 كجم
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
للعثور على أفضل 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ 18 فولت أدوات كهربائية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114008
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
لنا

18 فولت أدوات كهربائية

أداء ممتاز وتقنيات حاصلة على براءة اختراع تمنح عمر بطارية طويل الأمد. نحن حاصلون على شهادة ISO-9001 منذ عام 2008 وما زلنا حتى اليوم. اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة.

We want to be the reliable manufacturer, supplier, and exporter your need for the 18V Electric tools. If you are interested in our products' styles, please feel free to contact us. Inquiries from global wholesalers, distributors, buyers, agents, and OEM/ODM are welcome.

18V Electric tools

18V Impact Driver The HaurYueh 18V Impact Driver is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge 18V powerful battery High-Performance battery cells to ensure that all batteries are efficiency, reliability, safety and quality excellent. No memory effect, can be charged or discharged as needed without losing capacity. Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches   Item No: AA31111003 / AA31111004 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 2.0AH/4.0AH Max Torque: 180 N-M Shaft: 1/4" Hex Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2400 IPM 0-2100 RPM Charge Time: 70 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 1.4 KG / 1.6KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31111003 / AA31111004
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18V impact Wrench 1-2 The HaurYueh 18V Impact Wrench 1-2 is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. It has a soft grip handle that provides added comfort during use and a light weight to prevent user fatigue. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE....OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days. Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the on-board LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches Forward/reverse Mode: Turn left/right of the rhombus button to be forward/reverse mode which helps you fasten or loosen the screws easily. Continuously Variable Transmission, The speed is controlled by the force of pressing the button and the shift is smoother.   Item No: AA31114002 / AA31114011 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 2.0 AH / 4.0 AH Max Torque: 350 N-M Shaft: 1/2" Square Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2400 IPM 0-2100 RPM Charge Time: 70 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 1.5 / 1.7KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114002 / AA31114011
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18V 3/8” Impact Wrench The 18V 3/8” Impact Wrench is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. 3/8" Square drive that will fit impact-rated socket sets. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches VARIABLE SPEED TRIGGER: Apply pressure to the trigger to match the amount of power you need on the job.   Item No: AA31114003 / AA31114010 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 2.0 AH / 4.0 AH Max Torque: 300 N-M Shaft: 3/8" Hex Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2400 IPM 0-2100 RPM Charge Time: 70 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 1.5 / 1.7KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114003 / AA31114010
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18V 1/2”Impact Wrench (PRO) The 18V 1/2”Impact Wrench (PRO) Impact Wrench is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months.  Superior torque output at 850 n-m that is powerful enough for fastening nuts and bolts with wide diameter of large trucks, boats, industrial buildings. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Superior torque output of 850 N-M Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Long lasting battery with real capacity of 4.0Ah, give you enough service time and reduce the charging frequency. The LED indicator helps you know the juice left easily and you can recharge them in time Professional in Details: All-metal gear construction for longer life and durability, rubberized grip for added comfort and reduced fatigue.   Item No: AA31114004 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 4.0 AH Max Torque: 850 N-M Shaft: 1/2" Square Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2400 IPM 0-1800 RPM Charge Time: 75 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 2.5 KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114004
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18V 3/4” impact Wrench (PRO) The 18V 18V 3/4” impact Wrench (PRO) is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. Superior torque output at 1250 n-m that is powerful enough for fastening nuts and bolts with wide diameter of large trucks, boats, industrial buildings. Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Superior torque output of 1250 N-M Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the on-board LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches This HaurYueh cordless 18 volt lithium-ion ¾ in. square anvil automatic impact wrench allows you to tighten or loosen various nuts and bolts of car and scaffolding, widely used for daily or heavy-duty applications indoor or outdoor   Item No: AA31114005 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 4.0 AH Max Torque: 1250 N-M Shaft: 3/4" Square Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2300 IPM 0-1700 RPM Charge Time: 75 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 3.5KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114005
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
18V 1/2”& 1/4” impact Wrench Driver The HaurYueh 18V 1/2”& 1/4” impact Wrench Driver is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. It has a soft grip handle that provides added comfort during use and a light weight to prevent user fatigue. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches   Item No: AA31114006 / AA31114009 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 2.0 AH / 4.0 AH Max Torque: 350 N-M Shaft: 1/2" Square Dr. & 1/4” Hex Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2400 IPM 0-2100 RPM Charge Time: 70 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 1.5 / 1.75KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114006 / AA31114009
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
T-Shape Impact Wrench (Black and Blue) The HaurYueh 18V T-shaped Impact Wrench (Black and Blue) is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. Unique T-shape design with cordless feature allows for easy operation when bolting directly to ground, it is best used in railway track bolting jobs. Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches T shape Design Cordless portable power tool   Item No: AA31114007 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 4.0 AH Max Torque: 1200 N-M Shaft: 3/4"Square Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2400 IPM 0-1800 RPM Charge Time: 75 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 4.5 KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114007
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
T Shape Impact Wrench  (Black and Red) The HaurYueh 18V T-shaped Impact Wrench (Black and Red) is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. Unique T-shape design with cordless feature allows for easy operation when bolting directly to ground, it is best used in railway track bolting jobs. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches T shape Design Cordless portable power tool   Item No: AA31114008 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 18V Battery Capacity: 4.0 AH Max Torque: 800 N-M Shaft: 1/2" Square Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-2300 IPM 0-1700 RPM Charge Time: 75 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 3.7KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best guide of 18V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 18V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114008
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our 

18V Electric tools

 has excellent performance and patented technologies that give long-lasting battery life. We are ISO-9001 certified since 2008 and are still today. Contact us if you have any questions.