على مر السنين، HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd من المعروف أن تكون واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة لمنتجاتنا 14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية. ترتفع المبيعات ودوران الاستيراد والتصدير بشكل مطرد كل عام. تلقت HaurYueh ردود فعل إيجابية ومديح من العديد من العملاء على خطوط إنتاجها وجودة خدمة ما بعد البيع.

14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية

14.4V تأثير سائقالحوريه 14.4V Impact Driver يتكون من أقصى قدر من الليثيوم-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.يتمتع بمقبض ناعم يوفر راحة إضافية أثناء الاستخدام وخفيف الوزن لمنع إرهاق المستخدم.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول رقم الصنف: AA31111002 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 14.4 فولت قدرة البطارية: 2.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 125 شمال-م الفتحة: 1/4”هيكس دكتور. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-3000 IPM0-2600 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 70 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 1.0 كغ
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ 14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ 14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31111002
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
14.4V تأثير وجعالحوريه 14.يتكون مفتاح التأثير 4 فولت من الليثيوم الأقصى-بطارية أيون وشاحن دائم.صنعت في قلب تايوان,الحي الأكثر تصنيعًا“تايتشونغ“.البطاريات جاهزة دائمًا,الاحتفاظ بشحن يصل إلى 12 شهرًا.يتمتع بمقبض ناعم يوفر راحة إضافية أثناء الاستخدام وخفيف الوزن لمنع إرهاق المستخدم.بطارية وشاحن مصممان خصيصًا لأداء أفضل مع بعضهما البعض’ق تهمة و dis-مواصفات الشحن المعتمدة مع معايير السلامة مثل CE,ماي,PSE....قالب المنتج مصنع من نفس المصنع الكبير-اسم العلامات التجارية ولكن أداء البطارية أفضل من معظم الشركات الكبرى-اسم الماركات.تسعى HaurYueh جاهدة لتوفير قيمة كبيرة للمستهلكين بأفضل الأسعار والجودة المطلقة. المنتج مؤهل لـ 2-ضمان لمدة سنة,سيقدم فريق الخدمة لدينا خدمة متميزة للمساعدة في حل أي مشكلة.OEM/يتم قبول طلبات التصميم.مدة الشحن 90 يومًا سمات: 75 دقيقة للشحن الكامل أهلا-قوة(بطارية ليثيوم عالية الكثافة للطاقة)التي يمكن أن تنتج طاقة عالية أكثر من المطلوب قطع تلقائي ذكي-إيقاف وظيفة الشحن التي تستخدم المعالجات الدقيقة لمراقبة الجهد,التيار ودرجة حرارة البطارية لاعتبارات تتعلق بالسلامة كما أنه يحسن من طول عمر الأداة الإنارة بالصمام المضيء:قم بإضاءة موضوع عملك بمساعدة لوحة LED المدمجة,تقع على رأس الأداة بحيث تعمل من أي زاوية. بطاريات:يستقر بسهولة في مكانه وينفصل بسرعة-الافراج بسهولة-المزالج الوصول يسمح الزناد المتغير بتغيير سرعة مفتاح الربط مع الضغط المطبق. رقم الصنف: AA31114001 بطارية: الليثيوم-أيون قوة البطارية: 14.4 فولت قدرة البطارية: 2.0 ه الانفعال الاقصى: 125N-م الفتحة: 3/8”سكوير د. لا توجد سرعه تحميل: 0-3000 IPM0-2600 دورة في الدقيقة وقت الشحن: 70 دقيقة جهد الشحن: AC100V~240 فولت 60 هرتز وزن: 1.0 كغ
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ 14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ 14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AA31114001
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أفضل جودة وسعر معقول وتنوع هي الأسباب التي تجعل العلامات التجارية العالمية تعمل بنشاط عن كثب مع HaurYueh لطلب

14.4 فولت أدوات كهربائية

وابتكار أدوات مبتكرة. ثبت أن موظفي الشركة على دراية ويقظين. يمكنك تصل إلينا هنا.

Over the years, HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd has been known to be one of the prominent manufacturers and exporter of our 14.4V Electric tools. Sales and turnover of import and export rise steadily every year. HaurYueh has received positive feedback and praises from multiple clients on its product lines and after-sale service quality.

14.4V Electric tools

14.4V Impact Driver The HaurYueh 14.4V Impact Driver is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. It has a soft grip handle that provides added comfort during use and a light weight to prevent user fatigue. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches   Item No: AA31111002 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 14.4 V Battery Capacity: 2.0 AH Max Torque: 125 N-M Shaft: 1/4" Hex Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-3000 IPM 0- 2600 RPM Charge Time: 70 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 1.0 KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best 14.4V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 14.4V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31111002
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
14.4V Impact Wrench The HaurYueh 14.4V Impact Wrench is comprised of max lithium-ion battery and durable charger. Manufactured in the heart of Taiwan, the most industrialized neighbourhood “Taichung “. The batteries are always ready, holding a charge up to 12 months. It has a soft grip handle that provides added comfort during use and a light weight to prevent user fatigue. Custom built battery and charger that best perform with one another's charge and dis-charge specifications that are certified with safety standards such as CE, UL, PSE.... Product Mould manufactured from the same factory as big-name brands but battery performance better than most big-name brands. HaurYueh strive to provide great consumers value with the absolute best price and quality The product qualifies for a 2-year warranty, our service team will provide premium service to help solve any problem.OEM/ODM requests are accepted. Shipping time is 90 days Features: 75 minutes to full charge Hi-Power (High energy density lithium battery) that can output more high energy than required Intelligent auto cut-off charging function that uses microprocessors to monitor the voltage, current and the temperature of the battery for safety consideration and also it improves the longevity of the tool LED LIGHTING: Illuminate your work subject with the help of the onboard LED panel, located at on the head of the tool so it works from any angle. Batteries: Easily snaps into place and detaches with quick-release easy-access latches Variable trigger allows to change the speed of the wrench with the pressure applied.   Item No: AA31114001 Battery: Lithium-ion Battery Voltage: 14.4V Battery Capacity: 2.0 AH Max Torque: 125N-M Shaft: 3/8" Square Dr. NO Load Speed: 0-3000 IPM 0-2600 RPM Charge Time: 70 minutes Charge Voltage: AC100V ~ 240V 60Hz Weight: 1.0 KG
HaurYueh Industrial MFG Co. Ltd
Shop the best 14.4V Electric tools, you need to know about the highest quality of 14.4V Electric tools manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AA31114001
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Best quality, reasonable price, and diversity are the reasons why international brands have been actively working closely with HaurYueh to order the

14.4V Electric tools

and create innovative tools. The companys' staff are proven to be knowledgeable and attentive. You can reach us here.